Upcoming Closures   2019-20

2019

Mon 18th Nov – Mon 2nd Dec – Sports Hall Closed – Exams

Wed 27th Nov – Theatre Closed 5pm-10pm

Wed 11th Dec – Theatre & Studio Closed  5pm-10pm

Sat 21st Dec – Sun 5th Jan  – All Areas Closed for Christmas Holidays

2020

Thu 16th Jan – All Areas Closed  5pm-7pm

Thu 23rd Jan – All Areas Closed  5pm-7pm

Tue 28th Jan – Theatre Closed  5pm-7pm

Thu 6th Feb – All Areas Closed  5pm-7pm

Mon 24th Feb – Fri 13th Mar –Sports Hall Closed – Exams

Thu 12th Mar – All Areas Closed  5pm-7pm

Thu 19th Mar – All Areas Closed  5pm-7pm

Wed 25th Mar  – Theatre Closed  5pm-7pm

 

Updated on  06/Nov/2019 – Dates Subject to change at Short Notice